Prize Giveaway

Squarebird is now on Facebook! I’ve had an opportunity to lie in on a Sunday morning, and guess what … I woke up at the time I get up for work on a week day (5am). Thought I’d get productive and so set up a Facebook page.

http://www.facebook.com/squarebird.co.uk

Squarebird Craft a Day

Watch this space as I will be posting up a few more notebooks for my prize give away. Please comment and add why you would like to win a particular notebook by Friday 31st January. My daughter will do the prize draw Saturday 1st February and I’ll announce the winner. Good luck! Please note only one winner, but you can comment on all of the notebooks for a chance to win one!

Thank you all for dropping by and many thanks for those who have already left comments 🙂

Leave a Reply

