Hands

I’ve been gradually catching up with the Be Creative weekend prompts (as was ill for some of it).  For this, I drew my left hand with my right and my right hand with my left.  Another prompt was to add finger nails and decorate, so I decided on three colours shifting from orange, light blue and then dark blue.  The challenge came when we had to add fingerless gloves!  

Image

Today, I was delighted to receive a collaborative set of postcards that five of us put together. I’m only going to post my completed card (and some gorgeous birdie tissue paper that the cards were carefully wrapped in) as my next task is to complete my strips on the other collaborative cards.  This has been so exciting waiting to see the results and I am thrilled with my card; I hope my companions are as thrilled with theirs when they are also finished 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

