The letter U designed by me … 39 Squares project continues

Image

 

 

Image

 

Another letter, this time a ‘U’ with a little solo bird.  I wanted birds to feature on the letters and may eventually add one perched on the top of my bunting above the letter ‘E’.

Today has been invigorating.  I went out with my daughter and parents on a bit of adventure.  There was lots of laughter and I now know what will feature in my next square.  Will reveal the story behind this tomorrow, so please come back soon!

12 thoughts on “The letter U designed by me … 39 Squares project continues

Leave a Reply

