Giant Bourbon Commission

I had to take a break from my printing enterprise to finish a giant Bourbon biscuit cushion (as you do!), which was a commission and needed to be ready for tomorrow. I had quite a bit of fun doing this and it would make a good back rest, in my opinion.

You’re already familiar with the giant Jammy Dodger cushions I’ve made and added in previous blog posts. Just to remind you, here is another picture:

20140716-205522.jpg

and a link back to the blogged post
https://squarebird.wordpress.com/2014/02/15/jammy-dodger-cushion/

As you can see, Nikon was showing an interest in the latest giant biscuit, just as I took the photograph πŸ™‚

20140716-210630.jpg

20140716-210646.jpg

9 thoughts on “Giant Bourbon Commission

Leave a Reply

