Doodling Hares and New Facebook Page

imageMorning everyone!  How are you?  The day started well yesterday when a colleague handed me a carrier bag containing a bottle.  I thought, what a lovely gesture … She’s bought me a bottle of wine (even though I don’t drink wine).  I opened the bag and then remembered I’d asked her last week to get me some cleaning materials that I have traipsed around three supermarkets for and been unable to get!

moving on …

On Monday I opened a new Facebook page.  When it reaches 100 likes, I’ll be doing a free giveaway of one of my mosaic/doodle drawings.  So, all you wonderful WordPress followers, it would be fantastic if you could visit and ‘like’ my page (and comment, so I know you’ve been).

https://www.facebook.com/doodle2ink

As you can see by the name, it’s all about making doodles, Zentangling, making patterns and sharing step-by-step tutorials.  I do hope you’ll visit and be inspired to have a go xx

Leave a Reply

